Please click on "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:



Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Regular Season (Fireworks)  vs. Bristol Blues   Thursday, June 2, 2016 7:00 PM  Rise and Shine!The 2016 Season is Here!
Magnet Schedule Giveaway to first 2,000 fans
POST GAME FIREWORKS!
Sponsored by the Pittsfield Cooperative Bank and WBEC  
Buy 2016 Regular Season   vs. Nashua Silver Knights   Saturday, June 4, 2016 7:00 PM  You're One In a Minion!
Gates Open At 6:00 PM  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Worcester BraveHearts   Tuesday, June 7, 2016 10:30 AM  Field Trip!
Sponsored by Greylock Federal Credit and Greylock Insurance Agency  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Torrington Titans   Friday, June 10, 2016 7:00 PM  TGIF Tribute!
Post-Game FIREWORKS!
Gates Open At 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season   vs. Nashua Silver Knights   Sunday, June 12, 2016 5:00 PM  Princess Night at the Ballpark!
Gates Open At 4:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Worcester BraveHearts   Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:00 PM  Wahconah Western Wednesday!
Sponsored by Berkshire Bank
Gates Open at 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Torrington Titans   Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:00 PM  Christmas In June!
Gates Open at 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season   vs. Wachusett Dirt Dawgs   Sunday, June 19, 2016 5:00 PM  Bring Your Father to See Our Sun's!
Pre-Game Family Catch on the Field!
Gates Open at 4:00 PM  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  vs. Bristol Blues   Friday, June 24, 2016 7:00 PM  Spaced Out Post-Game Fireworks!
Gates Open at 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Seacoast Mavericks   Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:00 PM  Under the Sea / Can You Find Dory?
Sponsored by Berkshire Bank
Gates Open at 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Wachusett Dirt Dawgs   Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:00 PM  Art in the Park
Gates Open at 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season   vs. Martha's Vineyard Sharks   Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:00 PM  Swing For the Fences Race For the Suns! / 0K
Gates Open at 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season   vs. Worcester BraveHearts   Saturday, July 2, 2016 7:00 PM  I'rish We Were Playing Baseball
Gates Open at 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Special Events  Precision and Pageantry
Sponsored by: Pittsfield Parade Committee and the Sunrisers 
Sunday, July 3, 2016 7:00 PM  Sponsored by: Pittsfield Parade Committee and the Sunrisers 
Buy 2016 Regular Season (FIREWORKS)  vs. Nashua Silver Knights   Monday, July 4, 2016 7:00 PM  5th Anniversary Celebration
Post-Game Fireworks!
Sponsored by the Pittsfield Cooperative Bank and WUPE
Gates Open at 5:30 PM 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Torrington Titans  Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:00 PM  Frank-N-Stein Beer Stein Giveaway First 500 Fans 21 and Older! Sponsored by the Pittsfield Cooperative Bank! 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  vs. Nashua Silver Knights   Thursday, July 7, 2016 7:00 PM  Dog Days of Summer!
Bring your Dog to the Park!
Gates Open at 6:00 PM
Sponsored by WBEC  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Brockton Rox   Friday, July 8, 2016 7:00 PM  Fried-Day!
Post-Game Fireworks!
Gates Open at 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Bristol Blues   Sunday, July 10, 2016 5:00 PM  A Pirate's Life For Me!
Gates Open at 4:00 PM
Sponsored by Barrington State Company's: The Pirate's of Penzance  
Buy 2016 Regular Season   vs. Torrington Titans   Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00 PM  Hometown Superhero Night!
Gates Open at 6:00 PM
Sponsored by Berkshire Bank  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Wachusett Dirt Dawgs   Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:00 PM  Italian Heritage Night!
Gates Open at 6:00 PM 
Buy 2016 Regular Season   vs. Seacoast Mavericks   Sunday, July 17, 2016 5:00 PM  The Suns Awaken- Star Wars Night
Gates Open at 4:00 PM
Sponsored by Mountain One  
Buy 2016 Regular Season   vs. Bristol Blues   Friday, July 22, 2016 7:00 PM  Happy 20th Birthday Macarena!
Gates Open at 6:00 PM
Post-Game FIREWORKS!  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Worcester BraveHearts   Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:00 PM  Youth Jersey Giveaway!
First 500 Fans 14 and Under
Sponsored by Greylock Federal Credit Union and Greylock Insurance Agency
Gates Open at 6:00 PM 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. North Shore Navigators   Saturday, July 30, 2016 7:00 PM  Adult Jersey Giveaway!
First 500 Fans 15 and Older
Gates Open at 6:00 PM
Sponsored by Greylock Federal Credit Union and Greylock Insurance Agency 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Torrington Titans   Sunday, July 31, 2016 5:00 PM  Halloween!
Gates Open at 4:00 PM
Sponsored by Big Y  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Martha's Vineyard Sharks   Tuesday, August 2, 2016 7:00 PM  #TakeMeOutWiththeBerkshireCrowd
Gates Open at 6:00 PM Sponsored by Stop and Shop 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  vs. Brockton Rox   Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:00 PM  Carnivale / Kickoff to the Olympics
Sponsored By Bershire Bank
Gates Open at 6:00 PM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season   vs. Wachusett Dirt Dawgs   Friday, August 5, 2016 7:00 PM  Goodnight Moon, Goodnight Pittsfield!
Fireworks!
Gates Open at 6:00 PM
Sponsored by WUPE  
Buy 2016 Special Events  Wrestling Under the Stars  Friday, August 26, 2016 7:00 PM  Event starts at 7 PM, Autographs begin at 4:30 PM