Please click on "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:



Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Brockton Rox   Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:30 PM Fireworks!
Sponsored by the Pittsfield Cooperative Bank  
Buy 2018 Regular Season   vs. Bristol Blues   Friday, June 1, 2018 6:30 PM  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Worcester BraveHearts  Monday, June 4, 2018 6:30 PM Sponsored by Greylock FCU and Greylock Insurance  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Bristol Blues  Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:30 AM Sponsored by Greylock FCU and Greylock Insurance  
Buy 2018 Regular Season   vs. Worcester BraveHearts  Friday, June 8, 2018 6:30 PM Sponsored by the Berkshire County Sheriff's Department 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. North Shore Naviagtors  Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:30 PM  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Martha's Vineyard Sharks  Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:30 PM Sponsored by Molari 
Buy 2018 Regular Season   vs. Worcester BraveHearts  Saturday, June 16, 2018 6:00 PM Sponsored by: The Pittsfield Police Officers Union IBPO Local 447 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Bristol Blues  Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:30 PM Sponsored by Berkshire Bank 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Martha's Vineyard Sharks  Saturday, June 23, 2018 6:30 PM Fireworks! 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Martha's Vineyard Sharks  Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:30 PM  
Buy 2018 Regular Season   vs. Worcester BraveHearts  Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:30 PM Sponsored by Big Y 
Buy 2018 Regular Season   vs. North Shore Navigators   Saturday, June 30, 2018 6:00 PM Sponsored by Mosquito Squad 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. North Shore Navigators  Monday, July 2, 2018 6:30 PM Sponsored by Greylock FCU and Greylock Insurance  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Brockton Rox   Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:30 PM Fireworks!
Sponsored by The Pittsfield Cooperative Bank  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Brockton Rox  Sunday, July 8, 2018 5:00 PM  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Bristol Blues  Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:30 PM  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Brockton Rox   Saturday, July 14, 2018 6:00 PM  
Buy 2018 Regular Season   vs. Bristol Blues  Sunday, July 15, 2018 5:00 PM Sponsored by Stop and Shop 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Nashua Silver Knights  Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:30 PM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season   vs. North Shore Navigators  Friday, July 20, 2018 6:30 PM Fireworks! 
Buy 2018 Regular Season   vs. Worcester BraveHearts  Sunday, July 22, 2018 5:00 PM Sponsored by The Pittsfield Fire Department 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Nashua Silver Knights   Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30 PM Sponsored by Berkshire Bank 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Worcester BraveHearts  Saturday, July 28, 2018 6:00 PM Sponsored by Pittsfield Veterinary Hospital 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Nashua Silver Knights  Monday, July 30, 2018 6:30 PM Sponsored by Greylock FCU and Greylock Insurance  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Bristol Blues   Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:30 PM  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Nashua Silver Knights  Friday, August 3, 2018 6:30 PM Sponsored by Lee Bank 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  vs. Bristol Blues   Sunday, August 5, 2018 6:30 PM Fireworks!